Bundesjugendleitung

Fabian Pieters

Bundesjugendleiter

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

fabian.pieters@djk-sportjugend.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Saskia Zitt

Bundesjugendleiterin

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

saskia.zitt@djk-sportjugend.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Simon Winter

Stv. Bundesjugendleiter

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

simon.winter@djk-sportjugend.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Schuller Lavinia

Lavinia Schuller

Stv. Bundesjugendleiterin

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

lavinia.schuller@djk-sportjugend.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Daniel Schnack

Bundesjugendleitung

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

daniel.schnack@djk-sportjugend.de 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nina Wagner

Bundesjugendleitung

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

nina.wagner@djk-sportjugend.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Samuel Brunkel

Bundesjugendleitung

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

samuel.brunkel@djk-sportjugend.de

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Andreas Stöhr

Bundesjugendleitung

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

andreas.stoehr@djk-sportjugend.de

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa Keilmann

Elisabeth Keilmann

Geistliche Bundesbeirätin

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Keilmann@djk.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dennis Fink

Jugendsekretär

C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle

dennis.fink@djk-sportjugend.de 


Vera Thamm

Referentin für Freiwilligendienste im Sport
Referat-BFD@DJK.de
C/O DJK Bundesgeschäftsstelle
0160/7032413
02173-33 668-18